To contact certain attorneys formerly with Craig and Macauley:

  Email Web Page
Christopher J. Panos
cpanos@psh.com http://www.psh.com/christopher-panos
Martin P. Desmey
mdesmery@psh.com http://www.psh.com/martin-desmery
Robert Tammero
rtammero@psh.com http://www.psh.com/robert-tammero
Lauren Coppola
lcoppola@psh.com http://www.psh.com/lauren-coppola
David F. Hanon
dhannon@psh.com http://www.psh.com/david-hannon
Allison O'Neil aoneil@edwardswildman.com http://www.edwardswildman.com/aoneil/
William F. Macauley
wmacauley@psh.com http://www.psh.com/william-macauley
Donald J. Suchma
dsuchma@psh.com http://www.psh.com/donald-suchma
William R. Moorman
wmoorman@psh.com http://www.psh.com/william-moorman
Stephen F. Wald
swald@psh.com http://www.psh.com/stephen-wald
Richard E. Quinby
Richard_Quinby@gshllp.com http://www.gshllp.com/attorneys/quinby-richard-e